Don’t Do It!!

Last night, just to check a correct link on the Belltowernews.com site, I went to Leo LaPorte’s redesigned blog, The Life of Leo

The first entry had a YouTube link to the Late Late Show.  That was funny enough, but then I hovered the mouse on the chain below and started watching other links from the show, laughing all of the way until I go to the one where Craig Ferguson interviews Billy Connolly.  From there I went on to the Billy Connolly bit about the old woman on the bus. 

I don’t know why it was funny but I was literally sick and doubled over with laughter.  This cannot be good for you.

It also kept me up late, so now I am grumpy.  We’ll call that a side effect.

-30-

Powered by ScribeFire.

Explore posts in the same categories: Links, Musing, Review

