Don’t become complacent with Root Canal

When I got the root canal a dozen or so years ago, it was my impression there could not possibley be any more pain from that direction. My body disagreed with me this week and introduced me to bone infection. This makes tooth aches feel like stubbed toes. Surgery will be near the end of the month when the infection is hopefully handled by the antibiotic.

So, if my entries start to take on a tinge of grumpiness, please forgive and understand.
=30=

Explore posts in the same categories: Blogging

Leave a Reply

